Lidly (Japan) plus *bonus* new Trill-Scott Heron

About 2 seconds after I got the notification email from wordpress telling me this blog had successfully been made, I got another email telling me this dude and/or dudette named Lidly just started following me on Souncloud. It was pretty cool so boom, first post. Then I promptly figured out how to turn off those emails because I am on soundcloud erry day and don’t need that crap clogging up my gmail.

Super chill vibe on this beat called “See There”.

This one is his latest, called “Breathe”. Even chiller than See There, but unfortunately, there is no low end whatsoever.. oh well…  rreeeeemiiiix

*Bonus tune* from Trill-Scot Heron, the opener to his Future Screw Vol 2 Mixtape which I featured on the now-defunct rexmusik 1.0 tumblr.  Adventure Club – Retro City (LOUDPVCK remix) Trill Scott Heron Future Screw edit

Free DL on the TSH Facebook page.

~ by rex on 29 December, 2012.

Leave a comment